Our Staff

The Port Phillip & Westernport CMA employs a team of 16 staff, led by Chief Executive Officer, David Buntine, and overseen by the PPWCMA Board.

To contact a particular staff member or project coordinator, see their details below, or for general enquiries phone 03 8781 7900 or email enquiries@ppwcma.vic.gov.au.

Meet our staff

David Buntine
Chief Executive Officer

david.buntine@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0409 191 841

Corinne Mays
Environmental Projects Manager

corinne.mays@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0418 137 304

Hayley Northcote
Corporate and Community Services Manager

hayley.nortcote@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0408 832 460

Adrian Howard
Environmental Projects Coordinator (Dandenong)

adrian.howard@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0419 479 552

Amanda Paul
Communications Coordinator

amanda.paul@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0422 529 573

Andrew Morrison
Environmental Projects Coordinator

(Western Port)

andrew.morrison@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0438 213 148

Barry Kennedy
Regional Landcare Coordinator

barry.kennedy@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0447 821 559

Emma Muir
Environmental Projects Coordinator
(Werribee)

emma.muir@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
9971 6504

Helena Lindorff
Environmental Projects Coordinator
(Werribee)

helena.lindorff@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0437 195 511

Ishara Wishart
Corporate Services Coordinator

ishara.wishart@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0447 823 213

Julie Trezise
Environmental Projects Coordinator (French Island)

julie.trezise@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0448 983 342

Kacie Melfi
Environmental Projects Coordinator
(Yarra)

kacie.melfi@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0439 366 108

Karen Thomas
Regional Agricultural Coordinator

karen.thomas@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0427 480 170

Robert Hall
Environmental Projects Coordinator
(Maribyrnong)

robert.hall@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0401 404 899

Tipei Gambiza
Chief Financial Officer

tipei.gambiza@ppwcma.vic.gov.au
0409 568 225

Related information